2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8035 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8035 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

KwangHyup, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

Edward, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Twin Standard com vista de cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.
Avaliado 11 maio 2016

William, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Jun, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

joohyung, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

Valerie, Austrália
Casal
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

YUN, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

Pailin, Tailândia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

Elynnie, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Queen Standard com Vista Cidade
Hospedou-se 8 noites em abril de 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

Annie, China
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Queen Standard com Vista Cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Avaliado 04 maio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: