2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8035 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8035 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Jiyeon, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
cost effective!
I live to take the tram in HK and prefer HK island to TST as I feel this neughborhood is more local and less crowded. So I used to stay in Wanchai, but this time I chose this hotel as it's not very far from Central and has easy transportation access, including the tram and MTR as well. The room condition was okay and staff helpful.
Avaliado 09 março 2016

Clara, Singapura
Grupos
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Clean and Tidy
Great cleanliness, neat and new
Avaliado 08 março 2016

Chengcheng, China
Casal
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
very valueable hote
location is convenient, friendly staff, clean room
Avaliado 07 março 2016

brigitte, Canadá
Casal
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
A great choice and cheap for Hong Kong standards.
View from the room, location and room size.
A great choice for Hong Kong. The location in Sheung Wan/Central is great quite close to MTR and a short walk to SOHO, good area for restaurants and a few nice bars. The room was very nice with a full wall of windows which really helps to make it seem bigger. Bathroom was clean and efficient but not huge. The hotel is nicely designed and very comfortable, quite good value for the money relative to Hong Kong price/standard. I would stay again.
Avaliado 07 março 2016

Nattakit, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Too small bathroom
Location, Staff, Clean
Quite good. Except bathroom which is too small. Twin beds are too close seem like as single bed.
Avaliado 07 março 2016

Joseph, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Short stay
Cleanliness, value, efficiency
I had a harbor view on the top floor. Check in and out was easy and quick. Rooms a bit small but very tidy. Was a little bit removed - about 10 min walk to MTR. This means the neighborhood is a little more quiet though so there are advantages. Might be a bit tight for couples and families but I was pleased with my choice.
Avaliado 07 março 2016

Satam, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good for the price
Good location good for the budgetted price hotel
Avaliado 04 março 2016

Lin, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
great stay at low cost
.
Avaliado 04 março 2016

Jan, Países Baixos
Casal
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good hotel with nice view on the bay
Location oke but organising a taxi was difficult. And no help of the hotel. The restaurant was oke but not much choices. Another minor point was het reception on the 6 floor.
Avaliado 04 março 2016

Lei, Macau
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Great location and room is in good condition
clean, great location, good condition
It was not my first stay here, it is very easy to get around with MTR station and tram station in just a few mins walk. Good location, room is clean, staffs are friendly.
Avaliado 03 março 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: