2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8035 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8035 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Virginie, França
Família com criança pequena
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

Ting-Chang, Canadá
Casal
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2016

dave, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Yoke, Malásia
Família com criança
Twin Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

Louis, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

budianto, Indonésia
Família com criança
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
value hotel
near to mtr, near to convenirnce store, near to many restautant
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

budianto, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
close to mtr
close to mtr, near to convenience store, just step away from bus stop
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015

Wen, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great Value
Clean, friendly, and comfort
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

PEK, Portugal
Família com criança pequena
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Good experience
Location, staff n cleaningness
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

GOPALAKRISHNAN, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Excellent House Keeping and Friendly staff
Staff / Comfort and WI-FI
Being a family with young kids, I was keen on comfort and service. I think I got them both. The harbour view was awesome. A 200 meter walk to the train line but can always find taxis at the front office. Starbucks at the ground floor is a good option and found couple of Indian rest. near by as well.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: