Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 7890 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 7890 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7

Yunju Y., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
It was pleasure to stay there
cleaness in the room , kindness of staffs , location
I just stayed there for a night. The room was bigger than I expected. I was so thankful that I could keep my luggage til my flight time after check-out. Unless they keep my stuff,It couldn't be possible to enjoy the rest of the day in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2015

Mark P., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015

Aleni I., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2015

Pinhong C., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2015

FOO P., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2015

Shenning G., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2015

Paul D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015

Michel V., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Marc L., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Wilfred A., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015