2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8035 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8035 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Teresa, Hong Kong
Casal
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Nice Hotel but Not That Clean
Ok Location | Nice View | Modern Room
The room we stayed in was nice, but we saw many baby cockroaches on the wall of the bed and also a few in the bathroom! The body towel also had a stain. The mattress is not soft, obviously a cheap one.
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2015

Ben, Singapura
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Cheap hotel
Cleanliness. Price. Service.
Location isn't the best among hotels in the Sheungwan area (about 13-15 mins walk to MTR station). There's a food centre behind the hotel which have good food. The higher floors have great Harbour and City views.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2015

Maria, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2015

Zuoshi, China
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
for a short stay
location
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015

HSIN, Taiwan
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Good
Good place
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015

Synthia, Indonésia
Grupos
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015

ang, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Bradley, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

PeiJen, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
ok
clean
ok
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Chavalit, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: