2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8035 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8035 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

HongWei, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Good Value for Money
The room is clean, awesome location, and friendly staff
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

Dhanik, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Good budget hotel in Central Hong Kong
Close to central, clean rooms, good price
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015

Han, Malásia
Grupo
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
good, clean, no-frills hotel
free shuttle bus, room, location
Free shuttle bus from airport, shops and eating places nearby, good wi-fi connection. Rooms are quite small but well appointed [fridge, electric kettle etc]. Need to walk maybe 10min to the MTR station. Recommended for travellers who just want a comfortable room without paying extra for swimming pools etc.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015

Yuki, Indonésia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Comfortable room
Clean room, comfortable bed and pretty toilet
The room is good for a couple but the bed was comfortable and the room is clean.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015

Martijn, Países Baixos
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Good location and service
Staff friendliness, cleanliness, location
Just a late night check in, early morning departure visit, and the Ibis is perfect for this. Location is quite good, and the check in process was quick and painless. Good place.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2015

Min, Malásia
Família com criança
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015

stephen, Austrália
Casal
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015

Yeo, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

Jannie, Malásia
Grupo
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2015

HOUKU, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Avaliado 09 setembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: