Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 7906 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 7906 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

andrew R., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Fantastic
Location, staff and food
Fantastic
Avaliado 31 julho 2015

Mary C., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Comfortable with good view (harbour view)
Good view, comfy bed, good comfort room
Our stay was good but we requested for a non-smoking area but each time we comes back from a tour, the room would smell like cigarette.
Avaliado 31 julho 2015

Phie W., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Good View of Hong Kong Habour
Near to Ferry Terminal to go Macau, Nice Staff and good view of Hong Kong Habour.
The stay at the hotel was good, like the sea view of the Hong Kong.
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

WEN-CHIEN T., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
good
good view
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Margarita H., Chile
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
Avaliado 29 julho 2015

Tony L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Avaliado 29 julho 2015

Quazi H., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Avaliado 28 julho 2015

Paul F., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
Avaliado 28 julho 2015

Siriporn D., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel
Avaliado 27 julho 2015

CHEANG H., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
My expierience with Ibis hotel
1. Location is good, 2. Price is Okay, 3. Service is good
The room is too small comparing to other hotels in adjacent area. Otherwise, it is Okay.
Avaliado 27 julho 2015