2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8029 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8029 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Margarita, Chile
Família com crianças mais velhas
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
Avaliado 29 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tony, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Avaliado 29 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Quazi, Austrália
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Avaliado 28 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Paul, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
Avaliado 28 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Siriporn, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel
Avaliado 27 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

CHEANG, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
My expierience with Ibis hotel
1. Location is good, 2. Price is Okay, 3. Service is good
The room is too small comparing to other hotels in adjacent area. Otherwise, it is Okay.
Avaliado 27 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Cally, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Good connection via Tram
Decent Hotel with Professional English Speaking Staff and
Decent hotel and walking distance to train station. Tram accessible to main attractions like Lan Kwai Fong at reasonable fare. Knowledgeable staff to offer advice. Decent Park and Macau Ferry Terminal within proximity.
Avaliado 26 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Beni, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Nice and comfort hotel
Clean, friendly staff and best location
Aveey veey enjoy and i will recommend this hotel to our friend
Avaliado 24 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Junghwa, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Good value hotel
Price. Cleanness. Location
Avaliado 23 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

chin, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
good location but a little bit far to mrt station
Clean , helpful , safetly
great , clean , and the staff is helpful
Avaliado 22 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: