2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8035 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8035 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

MICHAEL, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Dried Seafood Anyone?
Nice room, good staff
Not much for eating establishments in the area
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

grace, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Great harbour view rooms
Location, view, helpful staff
Great harbour view room. Location is good
Avaliado 14 junho 2015

yu, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Decent Budget Hotel for a Business Trip
Clean, View, Budget
Fairly worth the money considering the fact that the price paid for the room is pretty decent compared to the other hotels in the same area. My room had a pretty good view too.
Avaliado 12 junho 2015

Wenjing, Austrália
Casal
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2015
Good location
Location, clean
Avaliado 11 junho 2015

Jeongtae, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
The location of hotel is good to move to central.
location, price
Avaliado 10 junho 2015

JHOWANA, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Vacation 2015
Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. Good service fast and efficient. Quite and nice place to stay
Very good, near to amenities and convenient to travel to other places. Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. My children likes the place and the view of the hotel. Good job Ibis hotel
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

CHAN, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Pretty Good
Close to airport express ; Clean & Tidy; Close to food centres
The hotel condition is clear and tidy. A few food centres inside the markets nearby. Worth the money.
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

Xiao, China
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Worth every penny
Great location, clean room, worth the money
Avaliado 08 junho 2015

Elim, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Good
Staff locale and view
Nice stay, very clean and helpful staff
Avaliado 07 junho 2015

Charmaine, Singapura
Grupo
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Small but sufficient
Fuss free check-in and check-out, free shuttle service if you're taking the Airport Express to Hong Kong Station, decent location
We had a pretty decent experience with this hotel. The service was fast and fuss-free. What we didn't enjoy was the red tinted window. Certain rooms at the hotel have coloured windows which can give people a headache and defeat the purpose of the great view outside. We didn't bother asking for a change of rooms as we were not intending to spend too much of our time in the hotel, but it would have been a much better experience for us if the windows were not tinted. The room was pretty clean apart from the small seat by the table which was stained pretty badly and though it was small, we found it to be sufficient for us. The location is great as it's a quick walk away from the nearest MTR station with interesting things to look at along the way. There is a local café just across the street and bus stops with buses that lead to the Star Ferry Pier and Causeway Bay, which made it really convenient for us. There is also a tram stop right outside which is only 3 stops from Sheung Wan. Overall, it's a pretty affordable hotel that is value for money. I would come back again, but will probably request for a room with windows that are not tinted.
Avaliado 07 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: