2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8030 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8030 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

YA, Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Very good
Clean and cheap
Avaliado 23 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Shane, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Great value hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price,
This is a great value place to stay in Hong Kong, just a few minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station. Rooms are small - but they all are in Hong Kong - but perfectly acceptable and comfortable with decent wifi and a good shower. Breakfast was better than I expected for an Ibis.
Avaliado 21 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Shimon, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room
Avaliado 21 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Bruce, Austrália
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
One Nice Hotel
Modern, clean, attention to detail
My wife and I stayed at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan for 3 nights. Reception is on the 5th floor which confused us at first, but it was not an issue. There are 3 lifts which run from the ground floor but 5 from the 5th floor up, which can also be confusing, because if you get in the wrong lift you will have to change lifts at the 5th floor to get to the ground floor! It is a tallish building of 32 floors and we had requested a room on a lower floor and were given one on the 13th floor which had a view down Des Voeux Road and partial views of the harbour. The room was of reasonable size, very clean, made up daily, and had all expected facilities, including complimentary slippers. The location was not perfect, but we understood this before we booked, as we had previously stayed at hotels on Queen’s Road East next to Happy Valley in Wan Chai. However, as we just love the old trams that run on HK Island, we were happy to find that they run along Des Voeux Road, right in front of the hotel door and were a cheap and relatively quick way of getting to Sheung Wan or Central MTRs or further on to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shopping area. All in all a pleasant place to stay and we were fortunate to get a special deal on this visit . . . we would certainly stay here again. We love HK!
Avaliado 21 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

WEI, Malásia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2015
Good Location, Clean & Standard Room
Complimentary shuttle bus from HongKong Station to hotel. Near to port going to Macau. Tram stop right in front of hotel.
Comfortable stay although its not luxury, value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 21 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Camille, Filipinas
Grupo
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Avaliado 19 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Alvin, Malásia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Good location
Good location, room was clean and comfort
Avaliado 13 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Alvin, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Good location
Good location, room is clean and comfort
Avaliado 13 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Michelle, Singapura
Casal
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean, comfortable
Hong Kong hotels are generally small, however, the room is well worth the money we paid for. Location is good, surrounded by dried seafood supplier where you can get your abalone, scallops.
Avaliado 12 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ai, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
great location
great location, accessible and value for money
Avaliado 11 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: