2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8041 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8041 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Yvette, Reino Unido
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Noisy air conditioning
First room we was given, smelt very badly of damp, we were moved to a different room, but did not get much sleep due to the very noisy air conditioning, staff did look at this but nothing could be done, other than to offer us another room, in which the air con was actually noisier!
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

Sihyu, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.
Avaliado 05 abril 2015

Hajar, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2012
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.
Avaliado 03 abril 2015

Yuhan, Taiwan
Grupo
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat
Avaliado 01 abril 2015

Happy, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!
Avaliado 30 março 2015

Daniel, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Central location and decent value.
location, location, location
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.
Avaliado 30 março 2015

Monisha, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Great location and clean new rooms
View, location, service
Clean stylish rooms with a great layout. Had a wonderful city view and near the MTR startion (10 mins walk) and the ferry terminal; along with a shuttle to the airport express transfer station. Didnt get to try the food. Shall come back if I stay around the area.
Avaliado 29 março 2015

Sukij, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Great location
Great location and value for money.
Good and comfortable.
Avaliado 29 março 2015

esther, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Excellent
Upgrading promotions, friendly staff, good location
Avaliado 28 março 2015

TJAN, Indonésia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.
Avaliado 27 março 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: