Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 7915 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 7915 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7

Hui-Lien T., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
great view and great location
Hotel is very conveniently located and we had a room with harbour views which were amazing. The only negatives were shuttle bus driver in such a hurry he smashed our bags into bag area and also staff didn't let me finish my question before they cut me off and tried answering me...a bit rude! But rude seems to be a Hong Kong way of life as didn't see many smiles while we were there. Starbucks at bottom of hotel was great as one of our few friendly encounters with the locals.
Avaliado 08 julho 2016

Shan-Jung C., Taiwan
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
good value
decent value, good neighborhood, convenient location
Avaliado 08 julho 2016

Neil C., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Convenient and comfortable
It is basic but has everything you need
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

soyeong J., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad. When i had wanted a chack in, that was woman staff. She throw a room key!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Avaliado 05 julho 2016

Lawrence L., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Value for money
We were a big group. Probably had 15 rooms or something. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Lobby is at level 5 but you do have direct access to the rooms once you checked in. Location wise, its in the Chinese medicine district. Not too bad. Quite a walk from nearest MTR although we only took it once. Tram was nearer to hotel. Don't expect quality service though. But I guess we won't stay there again. Maybe check out other hotels in the area.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

SHIM Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Location
Good location and room are clean.
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

SHIM Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Location
Location is good
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

SUNMIN O., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
if you are going to visit hk, don't hesitate to choose this hotel
location, hotel services, room codition... everything was so good. tram station and macao ferry terminal is nearby. you could use free wifi and adaptor
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

Cheng H., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
services and view.
a very good services and perfect view.
Avaliado 01 julho 2016

louise T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Will stay again when next in Hong Kong
Easy to get to hotel using free shuttle bus. Receptionist all speak good english. Rooms are large enough for 2 people. Clean. Aircon works well. Location of hotel is convinent to tram stop. Its along the dried seafood street. Lots of food around.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: