2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8041 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8041 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

FANGMEI, China
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
No Comment
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2015

HEESUN, Coréia do Sul
Grupos
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2015
satisfied
reasonable price, location, clean
Everything was fine. Not superb but it is good enough to stay.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2015

HUNG, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
clean and quiet
1.close to tram station 2.clean and quiet 3.nice harbour view
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2015

Sinye, Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
As a Business Traveler
location, fast check out, reception
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2015

Yvette, Austrália
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
amazing view
Location, view, food
This hotel was always busy at reception with clients arriving and leaving but the staff were very efficient and kept a good flow happening and your wait was never long. The staff had very good English and help with tourist questions was excellent. My room was very clean, comfortable and had a fabulous uninterrupted view of the harbour. This hotel is more than a 3 star and should be highly considered. The hotel shuttle from and too the train station is very handy for sightseeing and access to the ferry also with arrival every 20 min you don't wait long either. It has tram and bus stops just outside and is also within walking distance to the ferry for Macau an interesting place to visit for a day or overnight.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2015

Zong-Xian, Taiwan
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Excellent experience
great view, good location and beds are very confortable
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2015

Danielle, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Spacious room for HK Standard
Spacious, clean and comfort
Wonderful room, modern design but the hotel is rather far from MTR. Instead of exit B, we need to go to exit C as it is most convenient to walk but it is about 10mins long walk..
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2015

Cassandra, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Stay few hours
good location, closed to Macau ferry terminal and easy to get taxi
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2015

Kit, Singapura
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Easy access, comfortable hotel
Starbucks below, tram station below, clean room
I like my one night stay at Ibis Hong kong sheung wan, although the noise from the air conditioning can be too loud even when its on low fan setting.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2015

Charttrawat, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good Ibis standard but a bit too far from the MTR
Clean room, Area, Price
It was an okay stay as the room was clean and the price is quite cheap comparing with other chain hotel in HK. However, the distance from the MTR station is quite too far for walking with 1.5 year old baby.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: