2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8021 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8021 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Julien, França
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 10 noites em dezembro de 2014
Convenient as usual
location location location
No surprise, as I stay most of the time at this hotel when going to HK. Used to the staff, efficient but not warm. The location is really cool (end of Sheung Wan, start of Sai yin Pun), close from central for business and not that for from trendy places. Will certainly stay again
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Hui, Malásia
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Room is big and clean. Location is convenient
Room is big, clean. Location is good and price is good
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Lucas, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Value for money
Reasonable price, close to eateries
The hotel had just opened for under a year when I visited, so the rooms and facilities were almost brand new. It is about a 12-15min walk to Sheng Wan MTR station. Therw are also numerous local eateries around the hotel. A free shuttle service also exists from the airport station to the hotel.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Wen, Macau
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
clean, good place
clean, comfy, good location
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Lum, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
none
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

JIYOON, Austrália
Viajante individual
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

YAU, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
clean and neat
clean, convinent, value for money
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Andrea, Alemanha
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Value for money
clean, good location, starbucks on ground floor
Stuff very helpful and friendly
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Beautiful view
View, clean and staff
I had an incredible stay at this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. I usually stay here about once a quarter and rarely have a bad experience. For the price you won't find better.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
I had a great stay
Location, clean and view
The view for the price is incredible. It's an IBIS so you're staying in a super clean hospital room. Everything fits and is sterile. I'd recommend it for what you pay in Hong Kong......a city that is not cheap!
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: