Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 7906 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 7906 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7

JIH L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
good hotel but reception is less friendly...
good hotel, good location and the front desk is helpful except during check in the reception seem a bit unfriendly when we have question her abt the unavailable of room at the time of check in.
Overall satisfied.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2014

Willy W., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
No complaints. Sufficient amenities.
Clean, new and no fuss
Happy with it. No hidden charges. Decent location
Avaliado 16 novembro 2014

Wing C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Ibis is a nice hotel for young couple
The room is clean, the coffe shop is nice, the staff is pleasant
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014

Spencer S., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
good hotel for value for money, the bathroom is
the bathroom shower
Was ok
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014

Michael W., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Recent stay
Value for money and good standard of room
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014

Adilah A., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2014
A great stay in HK
WIFI connection was very good. Modern concept of the hotel. A variety of TV channels provided.
Love the shuttle bus service from Hong Kong Station to the hotel! Checking-in at the hotel was efficient. Receptionist was friendly. However, the room was smaller than expected. We encountered an intrusive female housekeeper who came with the ironing equipments and knocked the door only once after which she immediately budged into our room without waiting for us to open the door.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

Lynn S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
No frills hotel with convenient location
Decent value, walking distance of MTR, no street noise
Overall the stay at Ibis was quite average, but decent value for money. The only slight issues were: 1) having booked a room for two, we only found a set of 1 water / slippers / toiletries, and had to request an extra set... every single day for the rest of our trip. Why wouldn't they just provide two every night, seeing as it's the same guests? 2) the elevator system is poorly designed, often you had to transit via the lobby, waiting for two elevators to get to ground floor. 3) Bare bones room meant no minifridge, our purchased dairy products had to be thrown out after the first day. 4) Air conditioning can be very loud for some people. On the positive side, the rooms are clean and mostly functional. In HK island, for ~1000 HKD a night, this wasn't a bad deal, considering the other prices.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Miriam N., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Fantastic place for the price!!
the location, the cleanliness, the quietness.
Fantastic. We've stayed there twice. First time we had a harbor view room and the second time just a normal twin. Both rooms were great. The reason for us getting the harbor room the first time is bc we the hotel wouldn't let us check into our room until 3pm so we upgraded (paid an extra 20 quid a night) to a harbor room view and got into a room straight away.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Sook H., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Clean hotel
Lots of good food nearby, easy and convenient to move around, nice habour view
Avaliado 12 novembro 2014

Lay O., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff and near to Soho and LKF
Clean Hotel, and Value for Money
It is near to the Chinese herbs wholesaler. It is also near to very old Tim Sum Shops such as Lin Heong ju and Lin Heong Lao. Around 10 to 15 minutes walk to Lan Kwai Fong and Soho.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2014