2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8035 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8035 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

CHAN, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Budgeted hotel with good standard
Quite close to Airport Express, Friendly staff, Good room condition
The hotel is quite close to the Airport Express Hong Kong Station, can arrive in 5 minutes by taxi. Room is clear and in good condition. No facilities for budgeted hotel.
Avaliado 31 outubro 2014

Lai, Singapura
Família com criança
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2014

YE, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
not impressive
location location location
Booked the hotel for my parents and brother. Not impressed- looks more like a budget hotel and it is size tiny.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2014

william, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 8 noites em outubro de 2014
9d8n in hkg
size, cleaniness and modern looking
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..
Avaliado 27 outubro 2014

TEOW, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Good Stay
Nice view, friendly staff, good location
Avaliado 27 outubro 2014

CHRISTOPHER, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Excellent value for central Hing Kong
Value for money
Avaliado 25 outubro 2014

LIN, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2014
Room
Room considered clean. Location is close to train. Starbucks downstairs
Avaliado 25 outubro 2014

Narindej, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2014
FINE hotel with clean and good contemporary design
standard, cleanliness, design
it was overall good and meet the standard of IBIS. Price was costly,however, considering standard price in HK, IBIS is indeed a good choice with reasonable price. Just that it located in a remote area of HK, if you wanna go shopping and stick to town. it took 10 mins to get to subway.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2014

Andrea, Índia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Clean. Affordable. Delivers as promised.
Clean. Decently located. Easy access to trams, MTR, buses, Ferry and central station. Starbucks in the same building. 7/11 just behind the hotel. McDonald's easily accessible. Cooperative staff.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2014

Luis, Hong Kong
Casal
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
friendly
friendly all staffs, clean room, convenience location
stay great over all, i didnt try F&B because no time but the price not too high it good, hotel was clean, staff friendly, 10min walk to MTR it good
Avaliado 22 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: