arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 7796 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 7796 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7

widodo H.
Indonésia
11 setembro 2014
good place
clean, close to metro,
it is close to metro, and the dry seafood whole sale market

HUNG P.
Taiwan
11 setembro 2014
GOOD
good location, good service, the room is good.
NA

Budiman S.
Indonésia
10 setembro 2014
Comfortable and strategic location
Location, comfort and view
This hotel is near to the tramp and walking distance to mtr. There is also free shuttle bus from hong kong mtr station. The room is clean and comfortable with international standard amenities. I was given a harbour view room and it was really amazing view. There were convenient stores open 24 hours downstair. Its worth my money!

Jennifer L.
Singapura
10 setembro 2014
Nice stay
Location, cleanliness, contemporary
Sea view was spectacular, waking up to a beautiful scenery. Room was small but clean and sufficient. Comfortable stay. Will definitely book IBIS hotel again.

JAMES A.
Reino Unido
09 setembro 2014
Coconut review
Price / ease / comfort

Jay S.
Estados Unidos da América
09 setembro 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior
Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.

Panya T.
Tailândia
08 setembro 2014
Good new hotel at the good location
location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.

Max Z.
Alemanha
08 setembro 2014
good location
reasonably priced, good location, easy acress to airport
good hotel for a layover in HK. Easy to get to the airport from the hotel via shuttle bus to airport express station.

Max Z.
Alemanha
08 setembro 2014
good for staying in central
price location comfort
reasonable comfort, walking distance to metro and Hollywood Rd/soho area

Max Z.
Alemanha
08 setembro 2014
good value
location price comfort
great place if you just need a place to stay without luxury. MTR/ferry terminal are in walking distance