2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8041 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8041 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Alexander, Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Great simple business hotel
Value for money, good location
Good location, great value for money, no frills, clean
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

terrence, Malásia
Grupos
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
I
room comfort, cleaniness, safety
If you dont mind walking 10 mins to MRT or that not many food stalls at night after you come back from somewhere else, then this place should be ok for you
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

Abigail, Singapura
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Stay at Ibis Sheung Wan Hong Kong
Free Airport Bus Shuttle to Hong Kong Station, 7-10min Walk away from Sheung Wan MTR Station, Convenience Store Downstairs
Avaliado 24 setembro 2014

TUAN, Malásia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, quality and price
My second stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, previously they used to have airport shuttle bus to airport but there is none now. It will be good to include that again as it is quite expensive to take taxi to airport. Other that this issue, the quality is good and im satisfied overall.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2014

Heriberto, México
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Receptionist attitude worse
cleanliness food and location
everything good, without counting the receptionist attitude when we ask for where we can buy a train tickets, he was with attitude and rude
Avaliado 24 setembro 2014

ChunYang, China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Good
cheap, good location and comfortable.but didn't try their food
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014

Harold, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014

Harris, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014

Kanchana, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014

Mei, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Padrão vista do porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Avaliado 23 setembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: