2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8021 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8021 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

JAMES, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Coconut review
Price / ease / comfort
Avaliado 09 setembro 2014

Jay, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior
Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2014

Panya, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Good new hotel at the good location
location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2014

Max, Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
good location
reasonably priced, good location, easy acress to airport
good hotel for a layover in HK. Easy to get to the airport from the hotel via shuttle bus to airport express station.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2014

Max, Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
good for staying in central
price location comfort
reasonable comfort, walking distance to metro and Hollywood Rd/soho area
Avaliado 08 setembro 2014

Max, Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
good value
location price comfort
great place if you just need a place to stay without luxury. MTR/ferry terminal are in walking distance
Avaliado 08 setembro 2014

, China
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, good view
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2014

Yiming, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean
Avaliado 06 setembro 2014

Tan, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2014

ANDY, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
good
food
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: