2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 8039 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8039 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

soyeong, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad. When i had wanted a chack in, that was woman staff. She throw a room key!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Avaliado 05 julho 2016

Lawrence, Singapura
Grupo
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Value for money
We were a big group. Probably had 15 rooms or something. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Lobby is at level 5 but you do have direct access to the rooms once you checked in. Location wise, its in the Chinese medicine district. Not too bad. Quite a walk from nearest MTR although we only took it once. Tram was nearer to hotel. Don't expect quality service though. But I guess we won't stay there again. Maybe check out other hotels in the area.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

SHIM, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Location
Good location and room are clean.
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

SHIM, Malásia
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Location
Location is good
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

SUNMIN, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin Standard com vista de cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
if you are going to visit hk, don't hesitate to choose this hotel
location, hotel services, room codition... everything was so good. tram station and macao ferry terminal is nearby. you could use free wifi and adaptor
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

Cheng, China
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
services and view.
a very good services and perfect view.
Avaliado 01 julho 2016

louise, Singapura
Família com criança
Twin Padrão vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Will stay again when next in Hong Kong
Easy to get to hotel using free shuttle bus. Receptionist all speak good english. Rooms are large enough for 2 people. Clean. Aircon works well. Location of hotel is convinent to tram stop. Its along the dried seafood street. Lots of food around.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

Alvin, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Not good
Toilet overflowing no proper drainage No pool no Bar Lounge to relax
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

Philipp, Alemanha
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Very good location in old Hong Kong, nice hotel
Nice location, Stores and restaurants around, very close to Central by Bus/ Tram and Kowloon by Bus and Ferry or Taxi. Easy to walk to Soho. Price in my opinion is very good for what you get. Would go again.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

king, Hong Kong
Casal
Queen Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Room 1018 stay
A clean room with city view face the blue building Sai Kwan. I love the the wooden floor room, more clean and comfortable, the toliet is quite small as the bathing area only can fit for one person. For the overall comments of the stay is good and happy.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: