Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,0
com base em 7865 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 7865 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,6
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,6
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

William W., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Strategic location.
Easy access to MTR exit. Several shopping venue and couple minutes walk to several tourist spot (garden of stars, kowloon park, etc) If you are a pokemon go player there are about 5 pokestops nearby. Lol. (Imperial hotel itself is a pokestop)
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

William W., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Easy access to MTR.
Location near MTR exit. Pretty much can walk to several tourist spot and shopping venue within couple minutes. Room is good but we're not really comfortable with the pillow but i think it depends on each person comfort. Overall it was a good stay.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Gary C., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great location
Great location
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Javier H., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
good location
Hotel is very accessible to various public transport. 5 mins to train, and express bus stops to/fro from HK airport is within 3 mins walk. However, please note that bus journey would take 1hr + abit to/fro airport.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Javier H., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
very convenient hotel
Hotel is very accessible to various public transport. 5 mins to train, and express bus stops to/fro from HK airport is within 3 mins walk. However, please note that bus journey would take 1hr + abit to/fro airport.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

LINA L., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good location
..
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Man K., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Reasonable price with great room
Good place to stay, facilities like TV is a bit old but still an enjoyable stay
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Viet N., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
quite old but very central hotel
in the heart of TST, on the NAthan road. easy to reach many of attraction around
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Hong C., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Lacks basic facilities and amenities like tissue paper
Excellent location is a plus. Lack of basic facilities is a negative. Rate it at 5.5.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Suzette R., Canadá
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
The hotel is In a great location.
I was disappointed In the rooms , It wasn't the way it was shown In the website . You Can hear next door guest talking, we needed a toilet roll badly we Phone them at night morning comes still nobody Showed UP we have to Phone them again and ask still nothing I have to Go Down to ask the front desk. Bottomline poor costumer Service . Everything is tight ( the elevator, rooms,hallways and the reception area)
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: