Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5990 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5990 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Karan, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Nice
Price
Nice hotel well priced I like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...I enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...I will keep staying here until I can upgrade :)
Avaliado 28 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Karan, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Location
Rooms
nice hotel well priced i like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...i enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...i will keep staying here until i can upgrade
Avaliado 28 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Yung, China
Grupo
Deluxe Completa com vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Lovely hotel with good service
The whole harbour view
The room is great with a comfortable double-sized bed. My boyfriend and me were fascinated with the whole harbour sea view, and it would be better if we stayed at a room which is on a higher floor. The towels in the bathroom were all clean. We enjoyed to stay there.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Marco, Itália
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2012
Good over all hotel, with very good service
staff is superb, location good, good value
I stayed there booking two rooms. The staff was ever very helpful and kind with any of our needs. The hotel interior they are fine, and the overall cost is in the good value bracket. Nice selection of food for breakfast, too. Wireless working perfectly, in rooms and hall.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
Great rooms and decent location
large rooms for HK
We've stayed here again as this is our second time. The location is decent and the rooms are large for HK standards.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

CHEE, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Nice and clean hotel
easy ro access to macau
Very near to Macau ferry station, clean.and quite hotel. Is good for business travellers. Last minute booking and managed to get a very good rate. Will comeback again.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

mike,
Casal
Deluxe Completa com vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2012
Good hotel and a great location
Nice room with a harbor view. Excellent staff.
Pleasantly surprised with the location as easy to get to from the airport and easy to get around as the nearest tram in only 200 meters away. So quick to get to Central. All the hotel staff very very freidly, hopitable and always available to give information. Thought overall a great value hotel for Hong Kong and would highly recommend.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Pat, Irlanda
Família com criança pequena
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
good hotel, little far away from the main centre
good hotel, very helpful staff
we enjoyed our stay, room were good and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

ZHOU, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Nice and clean, easy to get food
Island Pacific is a nice four star hotel located at westen part of Hong Kong island. The room is clean but small, so might not be suitable for family stay. But it is good enough for business travellers, especially when they offer free WIFI services. There are a lot of food around the area so eating will not be a problem. A lot of choose on transportation as well. The free shuttle to airport express station is very good.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

MICHAEL, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 9 noites em outubro de 2012
Greatvlocation but small rooms
Courteous and helpful staff plus bath, pool and fitness centre
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel mainly due to the exceptional staff . The menu for snacks, sandwiches was too limited but the room coffee/tea facility was very useful. The smallness of the room meant the bedside lamp was easily knocked by the sliding wardrobe door and documents had to be put on the bed when Imwanted to use my computer. Nevertheless the hotel offered a comfortable, reasonably priced room at the best location for my visit.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: