Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5956 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5956 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Jan B., Bélgica
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2012
Great location and correct service
Location
Great location and correct service. A bit on the expensive side but you get very clean rooms. Make sure though you check what room type you are booking, because the cheaper rooms are city facing and not sea side, side-harbour view rooms are not worth the extra money.
Avaliado 02 maio 2012

Raquel A., Macau
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2012
Great Location and friendly staff
good location, 24H convenience store around
i'm a return client at this hotel, like this location esp it's near the hk-macau ferry terminal, gives me easy accessibility the front desk staff were friendly the rooms are clean and in good conditions enjoy riding on the tram instead of catching the mtr at sheung wan, easily accessible to causeway bay, wan chai, central by tram
Avaliado 02 maio 2012

craig B., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2012
fantastic hotel with attentive staff
staff attention, value and buffet breakfast
We stayed here for 5 nights with young children and my elderly father and we could not have asked for more. Staff were extremely welcoming, attentive and the rooms were clean, good views and swimming pool and gym all available. Bar meals were also good value as was the whole deal - would thorughly recommend. Taxis outside no problem
Avaliado 02 maio 2012

lindsay D., Nova Zelândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Ideal spot for business
Close to MTR, great service, good size, not too big
Enjoyed the stay, well appointed room, good service and friendly staff.
Avaliado 02 maio 2012

Willy H., Noruega
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Nice clean hotel with good location
Good location, clean rooms
I only stayed for one night. Good starting point for running to The Peak. Central is not far away by taxi. Great if you are really interested in dried seafood or other dried foodstuff, which there is plenty of between the hotel and Central. 3-5 minutes taxi ride to Central - and you can cross over to Kowloon side by Star ferry
Avaliado 02 maio 2012

samir H., Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
Carpet not very clean and noisy ventilation bathroom fan that does not have on-off switch.
Avaliado 02 maio 2012

Jerico A., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Not bad
Good location, ok views, with swimming pool
it was our second time to stay at the hotel. the first was quite memorable as we got a superior room with floor to ceiling windows fronting the harbour. this time we only got the standard room and we were surprised to see how small the room was, and the views were not as impressive. the pool and gym were not as how we remembered them to be. the old ones were better as well. water in the pool was too cold, unheated. no sauna. staff were too excited to send us up our your room (or out the hotel), even if we just wanted to chill a bit at the main reception. our feeling was like we were being watched every second. location is good though, if you will be spending a lot of time in the western part of the island. it's nowhere near the mtr, so think twice before booking if your primary concern is accessibility to an mtr station.
Avaliado 30 abril 2012

Abbe B., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
very nice hotel in hk
great location,especially for local market shopping
staff was excelletn iin all areas - front desk, bar, room service etc
Avaliado 29 abril 2012

Gordon F., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Excellent hotel, most helpful staff.
Helpful staff, quality hotel, nice bar.
staff upgraded me to a harbour view no problem, no extra charge. concierge most helpful also with directions and advice. room was perfect for me and my girlfriend. i will definately come here again when i am visiting hk
Avaliado 29 abril 2012

Ashvin S., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2012
Nice and Simple
location close to ifc
Its a nice hotel, simple and no fuss. Check in was quick and there was a nice view but the area surrounding is mainly seafood wholesalers.
Avaliado 28 abril 2012