Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5995 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5994 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Karan, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2012
Lovey hotel
Price , room
It s a nice hotel. Centrally located overlooking the bay...rooms are compact and comfy...price is not bad too...a good hotel with smiling staff....
Avaliado 07 maio 2012

Jacqueline, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Completa com vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Hotel in great location!! Rooms on the small side!
Great views, and location
Hotel is in a great location, just close enough. The rooms look big on the website although very small, pool is nothing to write about. Bed mattress felt like a plank of wood was under the sheets. Not a bad hotel, a bit pricey for what we got.
Avaliado 07 maio 2012

Marco, Brasil
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Surrounding is not so good.
Service and breakfast
The hotel is good, the accommodation is confortable, however the room is quite small. I booked a harbor view room expecting to have a great view of Kawloon, but instead I got a view of nothing but the sea, at the 8th floor. So I got frustrated. The location is also below my expectation. It's around 20/25 minutes walk far from Soho. The staff is nice, a good service offered. Also the breakfast is very good. I will not stay there again. Next time I will try something different.
Avaliado 07 maio 2012

David, Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
good hotel
great value
Great value and location. I always make an effort to stay at this hotel when I visit Hong Kong. Staff is friendly, plenty of decent restaurants around the area. Close to Central. Would pass on their buffet, not as what I expected...not bad...but also not good.
Avaliado 07 maio 2012

Huixin, Singapura
Viajante individual
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Well-kept room with excellent service
Value-for-money, free shuttle service to major landmarks on hk island, well-trained service staff
The stay at this hotel was excellent. What impressed me most was how well-organised and coordinated the service staff were,and their great hospitality. They make a great start to the day and feel welcomed when you get back to the hotel. Hotel rooms and common areas are well-maintained, clean and comfortable. The hotel is located in a more relaxed area of the city, away from the nightlife areas in hk island. If you like to explore on foot, casual hip Hollywood Road is within walking distance. Walking further, you'll reach SOHO and Lan Kwai Fong. In fact, there are also quite a number of good local eating places around the hotel. I would definitely stay again here!
Avaliado 06 maio 2012

Arlene, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Good hotel for a comfortable dweling.
Rooms are well kept from linens, its layout and ambiance.
Good location within close proximity to Central shopping districts. The hotel provides good exceptional service specially in attending to customers's needs. Staff are professional and adequately trained.
Avaliado 05 maio 2012

Jennifer, Singapura
Grupos
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Clean hotel
Clean and smoke free. Close to ferries to Macau, Discovery Bay, Central and IFC
I enjoy this hotel because I travel to Discovery Bay for my meetings. I get a free shuttle to the piers. Love the clean and smoke free room. Worth the value for money. Try the tram ride to Central at HKD 2.3.
Avaliado 05 maio 2012

Carlo, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Decent Hotel, not smoker-friendly
The lovely seaside view, and the bathroom is nice.
This is just an "okay" hotel, the staff were friendly, and the hotel is clean. However, I'm a smoker and the hotel fails to provide a better place to smoke. You are forced to smoke outside, which is kinda creepy.
Avaliado 05 maio 2012

Chan, China
Viajante de Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Very clean and comfort
people working are nice, clean and having iron inside the room
people working are nice, clean and having iron inside the room. Tram and bus are closed to hotel, so if you need to take MTR, it only spends 10 mins by tram. I didn't eat there so can't have any comment on it. No discount or breakfast package provided... hope I can try it next time.
Avaliado 05 maio 2012

jeanette, Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
nice hotel, good area, nice stuff
near by the tram station
we visit the fair, there is a bus shuttle every day going twice a day to the fair. In case you like to travel later you can use a taxi or the tram.
Avaliado 04 maio 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: