Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5956 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5956 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

LEE Y., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
highly recommended hotel
convenience location, clean and tidy rooms
island pacific hotel is one of the hotel in hong kong which i will highly recommend, as its locations is very convenience and very near to the western harbour tunnels which is a faster tunnels towards hong kong island and the airport. the room is so tidy and clean and also the sea view of the room is so nice. its not an expensive hotel but is certainly a good choice for business travel especially you need to approach to central, sheung wan and also macau ferry pier.
Avaliado 16 abril 2012

Vineet A., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Good Hotel and Service
shuttle bus service, location
pleasant stay with nice view of the room. the room size is bit small but given the cost it was justifiable.
Avaliado 15 abril 2012

Andrew L., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Great Value
Great value and good location and food
Overall excellent hotel. Only issue I had was the sky high laundry prices. One load was more than the hotel room so I had to walk along the street to find an alternative. Very strange considering all the other prices are reasonable including food and minibar items.
Avaliado 15 abril 2012

Jung S., Coréia do Sul
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
best features of the hotel
very good. good service,good room. i will always stay at Island pacifit hotel when i reach Hongkomg.
Avaliado 15 abril 2012

David L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
A worth for my money
Price , Room Space
For the price of a motel in Mongkok, i got to stay in 4-star rated Island Pacific Hotel instead. 10 Mins away from Central, which was the main area for most of my activities. To select Island Pacific, was the best decision i made this year.
Avaliado 14 abril 2012

SUNGWOOK H., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Avaliado 13 abril 2012

ANTONIO P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2012
Nice view
Nice view, near tram, Near macau ferry terminal
we encountered rainy weather during our stay. we stayed in the hotel indoors for a day and it was great. location is near the macau ferry terminal, which is within walking distance.
Avaliado 13 abril 2012

Ringo L., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2012
smalll hotel but very clean and tindy room
nice and clean room with friendly working staff
location is okay. very clean room and the staff was very helpfull. seven eleven was near by in case you want feel hungry in the middle of the night. mrt station was not so close but still within walkin distance. the bed is comfty. i would come back and stay here again for the pirce that i paid.
Avaliado 13 abril 2012

Chan Y., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2012
A pleasant stay
Good service
Hotel is located near the ferry terminal to Macau. 10 minutes walk to MTR station. Room is comfortable and service is good. There is a lounge located at the lobby which is a good place for chatting and relaxing. Cost is very reasonable.
Avaliado 12 abril 2012

David L., Panamá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
great shuttle services but a bit deserted
nice decoration and view
the decoration of the hotel looks great but the space of rooms is small. the shuttle service to downtown was very efficiency. when the shuttle bus didn't work, the hotel called and paid for the cab voluntarily. this hotel located in a seafood market. the location is a bit deserted, but the living expense was relatively cheaper comparing with downtown. the hotel is located in a residential area facing victoria harbour. there seemed to be very few people walking around the nearby streets at night. most of the shops in this area would be closed at night. however, there are 2 convenient stores nearby. there's no mtr station around but you may take buses or trams to return to the hotel. it's convenient overall.
Avaliado 12 abril 2012