Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5994 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5994 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Leong, Macau
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2012
the lobby is too small
view is ok
the lobby is far too small than i expected before i reserved the hotel room online. the room size is ok, but the bathroom is a bit too old and lack of maintenance. there is no shopping mall or big restaurant nearby. most of the nearly stores and shops are very small. it's not near mtr either. it is not very convenient.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2012

kwok, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2011
Great location
nice staff, good service
near the night life, lovely hotel and good facilities. Transport is convenient.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2012

Atul, Índia
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
Fantastic hotel with great service
hotel had all modern facilities, had a feel of a 5star hotel, nice location, nice view of the harbour from the hotel,
great sevice, very nice clean rooms, really big rooms for hk standard, value for money for all the facilities that come along with the hotel
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2012

Jing, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2012
Perfect stay
Facilities, location, service.
went to hong kong overnight on business, and island pacific was a perfect for accommodation. only minutes away from central in a taxi, plus agoda's special rates, i just had to choose island pacific. you will get a free breakfast if you checkout their facebook page, executive floor guests also receive free afternoon tea service in their business lounge.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2012

Arunprasad, Índia
Casal
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2012
excellent service, very clean and convenient
Customer service
we stayed in this hotel during chinese new year. it's located within 5 minutes taxi ride from central (costs about hkd 24.00 by taxi). however, the hotel run a shuttle between the hotel and central/hk station/admiralty every 30 minutes. so, we almost never needed a taxi when we had to commute to the mtr. free wifi connection is really good....
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2012

Paulina, Canadá
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
good location
good price
probably this hotel is not the best that i stayed in hong kong but for the price , everything was very reasonable
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2012

Josephine, Singapura
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
Great hotel with friendly service
Great location & free wifi
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the view was great, very good location with free wifi & friendy service.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2012

SVETLANA, Rússia
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2011
good hotel
free shuttle bus to central
i like this hotel,room not big but clean.around this area no shopping malls or something to see but you can use free shuttle bus to central where you can find everything.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2012

ke, China
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2012
good hotel, small room
good shower
local is not very good and i take 15 minutes from hotel to the subway gate. room is small, but clean and well maintained. the water pressure is very good and i believe you can enjoy a wonderful shower. service is very good and staff are friendly. overall, it is a good hotel and recommend my friend to stay
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2012

ma, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
great location but a bit pricy.
very close to hongkong train terminal and macau ferry stations
it was a pleasant experience despite the fact that the hotel was undergoing renovations during our stay.tried to check-in early but the hotel was full so we just left our luggage in their safe so we could start exploring the city and we won't be wasting time.the staff were very professional and helpful. shuttle service from the hotel to train stations and macau ferry terminal is available.the room was small but clean and comfortable.checking in and out was simple and hassle-free.
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: