Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5964 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5964 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Tu Q., Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Good value for the quality of the hotel
clean, friendly staff, comfortable
Overall, it was a good stay. The hotel was nice and clean. Room is good size by Hong Kong standard. Good food and friendly staff. Good facilities, especially with a pool. But the location is a bit out. A good 10 minutes walk to the closest subway station. However, there are shuttle bus if you don't mind waiting. One bus per hour.
Avaliado 09 junho 2014

EUNJUNG L., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Very clean and staff is kind
Shuttle, clean, nice view
Room is clean and comfortable. Concierge is good for trip.
Avaliado 09 junho 2014

Yang Y., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Excellent Hotel
Attentive and friendly staffs, Clean environment, and efficient shuttle bus
I loved the stay in the clean rooms. Facilities was ample and good 4 star hotel. The room is slightly small though, and the location might not be one of the best. However, there is complimentary shuttle bus to Hong Kong MTR station, and you can find your way from there on. The staffs are friendly and excellent, when compared to the typical arrogant Hong Kongers attitude. This hotel is also very near the party district, so its just a short distance so you can get drunk with peace. I will definitely come back again to this hotel.
Avaliado 08 junho 2014

KA L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Nice
Good service, comfortable, clean
Avaliado 06 junho 2014

RUOLI Z., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
good
Location Comfort Environment
It is my first time to stay here. The hotel is nice and it's location is good
Avaliado 05 junho 2014

Roger P., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Great view, good value and friendly staff.
View of Victoria Harbour, free WiFi and price.
Upon check-in we were upgraded to a superior room with a full view of Victoria Harbour. I'd chosen the hotel mainly for the view, so even if it had been a hovel, the view would have saved it. Luckily it wasn't a hovel – the shower was hot and lots of pressure, everything clean, an iron and ironing board, free WiFi, movie channels, BBC and enough space for two people not to kill each other. We walked to the train station the first day not realising there was a free shuttle (mistake, because it was HOT.) There were several really good restaurants within a 10-minute walk that we found on Foursquare. High Street Grill up the hill was our favourite. Our only slight gripe was the hardness of the bed. Would stay at this hotel again at this price (around 5k baht per night.)
Avaliado 05 junho 2014

Jonathan H., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Not a too bad hotel for the price you pay
nice harbour view, nice staff and good food around
quite a pleasant stay in this hotel with good harbour view during the night.
Avaliado 05 junho 2014

MARTIN M., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Confortable
Location
Avaliado 04 junho 2014

Cheung T., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Helpful staffs, Clean Room & Reasonable Price
Helpful staffs, Clean Room & Reasonable Price
This was my many times came back to this hotel.
Avaliado 04 junho 2014

Shun K., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Nice view; reasonable price
comfortable; good service; nice view
The service of the hotel staff there are nice and professional. Although the hotel is not a particularly new one, the maintenance of it is quite up to standard. The hotel is located in an area which is close to some local Hong Kong restaurants.
Avaliado 03 junho 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: