Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5995 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5995 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

waqas, Paquistão
Viajantes Individuais
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
value for money
location, value, safe
It was superb. Staff were friendly. Location was easy to find. Train was only 2 mins walk away
Avaliado 04 março 2014

adam, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Good budget hotel
Nice clean rooms, shutter service to MRT, small cafes nearby.
This is a budget hotel, pretty good if you booked it below USD$200 per night. Hotel has small lobby and a nice cafe. Room is very small but clean. Not close by to any MRT station which is the best mode of transport in Hong Kong. They do have a shutter bus below the lobby to the MRT station. However, the service stop at 11pm so after that you might have to take a taxi back if you are going out for some night activities. No goood night spot around this hotel. Great place for those wanting to but dried seafood produce such as shark fins, oysters etc as there are many such shops around.
Avaliado 03 março 2014

Lai, Malásia
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Good hotel, attentive and helpful staff
Staff, free shuttle, quiet
We really appreciate the helpful staff, especially the staff at luggage area. Helped us with the luggage and with getting the taxi and to help us tell the driver where we were headed in Cantonese. The hotel was relatively quiet, with mostly business travellers or couples. Location in HK Island was abit far from the attractions in Kowloon. We did find a bus few blocks down that would take us through the nearest cross-harbour tunnel and it was a breeze. Within HK Island was ok, with the free shuttle and a tram stop abt 3-5 mins away. The only down-side was when we asked housekeeping to provide us with more toothpaste (we stayed for 4 nights), they only provided us with 1 more very small tube. It would be a waste of resources for us to open a new toothbrush and paste set just for adequate toothpaste to use.
Avaliado 03 março 2014

Wendy, Austrália
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Very comfortable,clean,great staff
Location,comfort,staff
Our stay was fantastic because the rooms were very clean and relaxing,the beds so comfortable and the staff were outstanding in friendliness and helpfulness. The free shuttle service to and from the Macau Terminal and HK Station is an added bonus for hotel guests. The Island Pacific is a genuine pearl in fabulous Hong Kong...
Avaliado 02 março 2014

Benoit, França
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
old hotel , not very comfortable
location, location
the room are really old, especially the bathroom the safe was not working restaurant / coffee are very expensive
Avaliado 02 março 2014

kalvin, Singapura
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Great hotel, value for money
Friendly staffs, good locations, cleanses
Very comfortable, very pleasant. Friendly & helpful staffs
Avaliado 01 março 2014

Agnes, Singapura
Grupo
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
excellent service crew, value for money
superb staff, good service, value for money
we were greeted with friendly smiles & excellent service (from concierge to front desk to the ground staff). we were allowed to check in earlier as the room was available. hotel has shuttle bus service to nearby MTR, and even offered to pay for our cab ride back when we were unable to find the shuttle stop to return to the hotel.  staff was good with English & courteous all the way. when we asked for directions, they even provided alternative cheaper routes like taking the public bus.  we stayed at 12th floor although it's just beside the lift but it had a good view of the harbour. room amenities are alright but since we were out most of the time, it was good enough to come back and have a good rest.  there are sufficient of food eateries around the place. and even stores that sell dried seafood & preserved sausage. yum! an overall excellent stay and their service made them a class on it's on. 
Avaliado 01 março 2014

kum, Malásia
Grupo
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Friendly, Quiet
Comfortable,pleasant and clean. Definitely would come again for holiday if not business. Would also recommend to friends.
Avaliado 01 março 2014

Bryan, Malásia
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Overall quite comfortable
affordable, attentive staff, clean room
It was quite cozy during our stay and our room got upgraded to sea view room, it was lovely! Though quite a distance for MTR but accessible via tram/bus. Friendly and helpful staff throughout our stay. Definitely will consider this hotel for my next visit.
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2014

Nenette, Canadá
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Good
Quite
It's good hotel quite I like to stay again in the future
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: