Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5990 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5990 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Eyal, Bélgica
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Great location and nice big room
Great location, easy area, comfortable bed
Very close to central area, easy to access public transport to everywhere, subway is just few minutes walk. Nice hotel room with Nice view, very good for business travelers
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2014

Eyal, Bélgica
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Good hotel, good location, comfortable
Price is good, bed is comfortable, close to commercial area
Very good hotel for business travelers, nearby the commercial centre, easy to get to everywhere. Subway just downstairs. Nice hotel nice room nice view. Very comfortable. Great stay
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2014

Eyal, Bélgica
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice hotel, nice room
Location is good, good price, comfortable hotel
Location is good, just in the commercial area, comfortable room, nice view, comfortable bed, good for business travelers
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2014

Eyal, Bélgica
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice hotel
Good location, big room
Good hotel, nice room, good for business travelers
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2014

Chari, Filipinas
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
room is quite small but enough for both of us
location, amenities, comfy bed
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2014

Steven, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2013
Good room, hotel, and staff but poorly located
Room/Hotel condition, Staff, and amenities
The hotel was nice and I have no complaints about that. However it is not conveniently located to public transport, food, or entertainment. There is a complementary shuttle to the MRT station but it is slow and difficult to catch when you want to return back to the hotel from the terminal. Taxis and Trams are easily assessable and this was the preferred method to head to the station from this particular hotel. The location and the size of the room made me think the room was a bit overpriced.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2013

Ben, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
pleasant experience
enough room space, comfy bed, helpful staffs
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2013

Ben, Hong Kong
Grupo
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Satisfactory stay
comfy bed, enough amenities, quiet
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2013

Kenny, China
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Completa com vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Good Hotel
Good Hotel
Good Hotel with nice view. Nice room and it's easy to reach.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2013

Ryan, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Affordable option on HK island
Harbor view, clean room, helpful staff
My wife and I had a relaxing stay at this hotel. It's a bit off the MTR line but the tram in right around the corner and is easy and cheap to HK central. Friendly staff, nice room overall. Pretty sure we were upgraded to full harbor view room even though we only booked a side view room. Would stay here again.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: