Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5961 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5961 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Siew N., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Comfortable living
Friendly staffs, clean room, and comfortable environment
I enjoyed staying at Island Pacific Hotel. First of all, the rooms were tidy and clean enough. Since all the staff s were behave in a polite manner and friendly smile on them always, thus, the customer service will be considered as satisfied. Besides, this hotel was centrally located as I’m able to take any public transport easily – taxi and railway station. Finely, I would like to give a rate of 4 out of 5, which I’m satisfied with this hotel.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

Sebastian P., Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Great value for money
location, location, location
Great location for both business and sightseeing. Many restaurants in close vicinity. Metro and Hong Kong station just a couple of minutes away. Rooms were on the bigger side for Hong Kong and the price. So overall a great value for money.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

Kieran P., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Good price, good hotel, good staff
Affordable luxury, quiet, good Internet, good English spoken by staff
Enjoyed my stay here a lot. Staff always willing to help. Didn't try the food but the bar and restaurant looked very nice and cakes on show by the bar looked tasty. Great view from the room, room was always cold which was a welcome relief to escape the Hong Kong heat! Room was very comfortable, felt like home for the few days I stayed. A little walk out from the centra but good restaurants nearby and shuttle service provided by the hotel for free. Would go back if I am in Hong Kong again.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

Kieran P., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Comfortable, excellent service, value for money
Clean, helpful staff, shuttle bus service
I stayed here with a friend at the end of July 2012 and we loved it! The cost was only 20HKD more than hostels nearby which had bad reviews, little space and were unclean. It was definitely worth the extra money to feel comfortable and clean during our stay. Fast check-in, staff always helpful, room was big by Hong Kong standards, felt like a 5 star. We spent hours looking at hostels and hotels in Hong Kong and Island Pacific always came out on top - with a good balance of price and comfort. It is expensive but cheap for Hong Kong and a great hotel, not even taking into account the poor quality of hostels nearby in this price range. We came back after a trip to Macau and stayed for a second time. Shuttle service to airport train station, central etc. was a bonus as the walk to these places was 10-15 minutes otherwise. Near to two great dimsum restaurants and other good eateries nearby!
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

Antti A., Finlândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Nice time in Hong Kong Island
location, price,
Compared to Last Minute price it sure was a bargain and location in Hong Kong Island was nice plus.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013

anthony P., Reino Unido
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Excellent staff, superb value.
The staff, the cleanliness, the relaxed atmosphere
Extremely good - largely because from the moment one walks in, the staff are smiling, wonderfully attentive, sincere and knowledgeable. The staff make a hotel - the staff here add enormous value to the experience.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013

Wendy B., Suécia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
excellent
clean, affordable and accesible
Really great. It was avgoid stay. Staff arr very helpful and friendly. Communication is not a problem because they speak good english.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2013

Amir N., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Good value city hotel
Location, clean, views
No frills hotel, that is in a good location and is great value for money. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2013

YANGXIANG X., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
nice stuff
stuff,view,location
this is a good location can go lots of place by bus directly,even stanley. and there lots of restaurants and fruitshops near by.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2013

YANGXIANG X., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
nice location with nice people
room, location, service
this is a old hotel, the service here is good, and the area got many buses easy to go any where.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2013