Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5989 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5989 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Amelia, Austrália
Família com criança
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Convenient location
Airport bus to hotel only a short walk, free shuttle to MTR station and airport express station.
Being upgraded to a harbour view room. Good size room except the bed sheet was worn out with holes and marks. Placed the sign on the bed requesting change of bed sheet the next day. Disappointed to see that the bed sheet changed also had holes and marks at different areas. (Did not try the food and dining)
Avaliado 30 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

buana, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
clean and tidy
in the city, friendly staff and near to the MTR
comfortable and friendly staff.Easy access to transportation
Avaliado 30 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

buana, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
clean and tidy
in the city, friendly staff and near to the MTR
Comfortable and easy access transportation. Friendly staff too.
Avaliado 30 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ching, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
it was very good.
internet and the small pool
It was good. i was upgraded to the executive floor. too bad the aircon is not as cold as other hotel i have stayed.
Avaliado 29 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Yee, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Functional and basic
Location, price, close proximity to city
My stay was simple and pleasant. No negative surprises. It was exactly what I expected it to be - simple, basic, and functional.
Avaliado 29 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Mark, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2013
Great hotel with great staff and great location
Location, hotel staff, great agoda discount price
Fantastic stay, upgraded to room with 180 views of the harbour. Staff could not be nicer and more helpful. Location is a little away from the centre, but easy public transport, if you don't want the 15 minute walk. Room was the cleanest and most modern that we stayed in, after 4 weeks in china. Internet was quick and speedy. Lots of restaurants nearby also.
Avaliado 29 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ziliang, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
It was a highly comfortable stay with great staff
Good room, great views and great staff
It was truly a great experience. The staff was fantastic and the location, although slightly off centre, had good connections to the city centre. Great hotel!
Avaliado 29 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

JENNIFER, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Always love this hotel
Friendly concierge. Clean room. Shuttle to IFC and Piers.
I enjoyed the comfort of the clean room and housekeeping services. I also enjoy talking to the friendly concierge staff who are always there to lend a helping hand. The complimentary shuttle to central and the piers fit me very well as I have my meetings there.
Avaliado 28 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Yve, Bélgica
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Comfortable hotel
Staff, location, business facilities
Perfect, staff is very helpfull. Location is great, 1kin walk to MTR. Busses are near by, which cover HK island and Kowloon
Avaliado 28 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ka, China
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Not good.
location good.
The room design is out of fashion and dusty. I called to Front office for room change. But the order taker not polite.
Avaliado 27 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: