Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5987 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5987 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Wai, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Hee-san, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
good hotel for city tour
Great location, staff of this hotel is very kind.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

parleeras, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good to stay
Handy man really helpful , resection so friendly. Room was good and clean. Around with good food
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

rosario, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Excellent experience always!
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Alex, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Very Comfortable
The bed in this room was so comfortable, and the view was fantastic. Even though I didn't order a harbour view. I could see about half city and half harbour. The room is large enough and has nearly everything you need. There is even a clothes line over the bath and an iron, so I could take the opportunity to wash my own clothes. The hotel is close to the MRT and right next to the tram line. It's a nice area with shops and restaurants nearby.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

hua, Hong Kong
Família com criança
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
great value for money and great service!
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. Every time it proved to be a pleasant and friendly place in addition to its cleanness and convenience. The staff are very efficient and helpful.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Aniris, Indonésia
Grupo
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior com vista sobre a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Good hotel
Fantastic ... all is great here
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gianni, Itália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Surprised well stay hotel
Really nice hotel and is a big surprise find a pool in the city center. Totally renew hotel. Good compromise in term of price, position, quality.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Madeleine, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Staff friendly and accomodating
I travelled alone and it was easy to get food around the hotel and safe to walk back at night from using the tram or mtr. Room is small if you're a super large person. The staff are really accommodating and would support you in any way possible.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Sieh, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
A nice stay with my girl
All in all it was a good stay. The staffs were helpful and attentive (they put staffs next to elevators to make sure the guests were greeted before they went to their rooms). I got a room with a beautiful view of the west end of Victoria Harbor. I never lived by the harbor hence watching the vessels, ferries and boats of all sizes floating across the ocean was simply mesmerizing and the most relaxing in the world. The rooms were obviously not young but the management made a smart decision of renovating the lobby to make it more refreshing. The bathroom was clean and equipped with branded shampoo and bodywash. last but not least it was like 5 minutes away from the closest MTR station (Sai Ying Pun).
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: