Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5990 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5994 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Kriss, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great experience
The hotel is very near to Sai Ying Pun MTR. Check in and check out were fast and efficient, room and bathroom are very clean, staffs are friendly and on the last night of my stay the manager called me to ask for feedback. I was staying at level 22 and the lift was fast (better than other hotel which I had to wait for ages for the lift to reach me). No comment on food and facilities because I didn't tried any of them. Overall experience was great!
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Wai, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

Hee-san, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
good hotel for city tour
Great location, staff of this hotel is very kind.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

parleeras, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good to stay
Handy man really helpful , resection so friendly. Room was good and clean. Around with good food
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016

rosario, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Excellent experience always!
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Alex, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Very Comfortable
The bed in this room was so comfortable, and the view was fantastic. Even though I didn't order a harbour view. I could see about half city and half harbour. The room is large enough and has nearly everything you need. There is even a clothes line over the bath and an iron, so I could take the opportunity to wash my own clothes. The hotel is close to the MRT and right next to the tram line. It's a nice area with shops and restaurants nearby.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

hua, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
great value for money and great service!
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. Every time it proved to be a pleasant and friendly place in addition to its cleanness and convenience. The staff are very efficient and helpful.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Aniris, Indonésia
Grupos
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior com vista sobre a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Good hotel
Fantastic ... all is great here
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Gianni, Itália
Viajante individual
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Surprised well stay hotel
Really nice hotel and is a big surprise find a pool in the city center. Totally renew hotel. Good compromise in term of price, position, quality.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Madeleine, Malásia
Viajante individual
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Staff friendly and accomodating
I travelled alone and it was easy to get food around the hotel and safe to walk back at night from using the tram or mtr. Room is small if you're a super large person. The staff are really accommodating and would support you in any way possible.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: