Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 122 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,3
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,6
Ordenar por

Koh, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Clube vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Great Location
Location, spacious room and great service.
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Esther, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Peak View Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
very good
location, clean, quite
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Dmitrii, Rússia
Viajante de Negócios
Horizon Peak vista
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Donal, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Peak View Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
Avaliado 30 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yiu, Hong Kong
Casal
Peak View Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good
Avaliado 24 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Reino Unido
Casal
Horizon Peak vista
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Claudia, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe vista para o porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Avaliado 09 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Max, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Horizon Peak vista
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Anne, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Peak View Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Best Hotel
Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Avaliado 21 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: