Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 949 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,3
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,9
Ordenar por

Euli, Filipinas
Grupos
Twin
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
A Good Place to Stay
We'll definitely stay here next time.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Pamela, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Convinient :)
Nice location, very convinient but a little bit scary outside because of the building has diff. nationalities. Its a commercial building and the guest house is located at the 3rd floor. The staff are Filipinos, very accomodating :)
Avaliado 26 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

fres, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Great Stay!
Location is very good and very accessible to everything. Internet connection was great as well. Building lobby looks shabby but the room looks clean. Money changer with good rates are in the building too!
Avaliado 26 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ronel, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Satisfied
Accomodating staff & best location. To book again in KG garden for our next Hong Kong trip
Avaliado 11 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Naddhagon, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Bad surrounding environment
Dirty walkway
Avaliado 08 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Michelle, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good location but facilities need improvement
Very accessible location and kind Filipino staff but facilities in the room needs improvement. Booked for 2 nights and stayed for1 night only for we can't sleep well because of the disturbing bad odor in the room. When we arrived during our 1st night it was wee hour in the morning then and there was no phone at the door entrance available that can be used to inform the admin that we were checking in, only phone cable that was hanging on the ceiling so we have to wait for someone whom we can borrow a mobile phone. Good thing is that in a few minutes, a tenant passed by, which is of different nationality, an Indian maybe was very obliging to lend his mobile phone. I can't imagine what would have happened if there was no one to approach until the morning comes.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wei, Malásia
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Strategic Location, Compact Room, Value for Money
Experienced the local living style with exotic environment. The building is old but well-maintained, the surrounding is full of foreigners but safe. Just a few steps walking to MTR station, located in happening area, easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Room rental is cheap yet value for money for short staying or budget trip.
Avaliado 06 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Alayne, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!
Avaliado 04 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Moon, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.
Avaliado 27 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

SHENGCHAO, Taiwan
Grupos
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Great location!Clean and friendly..
Very nice hotel!
Avaliado 23 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: