arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,2
com base em 6647 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 6647 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6

Daniel S.
Estados Unidos da América
22 julho 2016
Great location
Great location and friendly staff. I would stay here again

Sin H.
Hong Kong
21 julho 2016
Nice
Clean

LaMONTE W.
Estados Unidos da América
19 julho 2016
A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIANCE
MY HAT IS OFF TO Ms. KIMBERLY AT THE FRONT-DESK WHO COORDINATED MY CHECK IN. SHE IS A DEFINITE ASSET TO THE KIMBERLY HOTEL. MY PERSONAL RATING FOR KIMBERLY AFTER THIS BRIEF STAY WOULD BE HIGHER THAN THE 7.2 RATING TO A 7.8

thi N.
Vietnam
19 julho 2016
Late to refund the deposit
good location and staff friendly. but some day after comeback home the deposit for checkin to ensure all equipment during stay still no return :( ????

chien W.
China
19 julho 2016
over-valued hotel
we booked altogether 3 rooms for 3 nights each. But the room is very small and when we asked for upgrade the hotel asked us to pay HK$500 which makes up paying over HK$1250 per night. The hotel advert shows the room size is 20.4 sm but it was really much smaller. Even after we had been upgraded to a room advertised as 24.4sm it is still a very small room. the only difference is there is a sofa in the room and that is what we paid our HK$500 for. We had lived in other hotel with a room size of 24sm but it is much roomy than this one. I would never ever to come back to this hotel again. Also, you can't help feeling descriminated by some staff. Hong Kong has become a bad city for tourism.

Chung C.
Hong Kong
18 julho 2016
So Good
So Good

Seiichiro K.
Hong Kong
17 julho 2016
Good
So convenient hotel

Saurabh A.
Índia
16 julho 2016
Not satisfied at all
We stay in this hotel for 3 nights and the rooms were to conjusted and small as compare to what we saw in images

Johnny N.
Singapura
15 julho 2016
Lousy wifi
Will not stay again

Sophal M.
Camboja
15 julho 2016
My stayed at Kimberley hotel
Disappointed, room smaller, and all facilities are very old. Breakfast only few meals, everything not like what we expected 7.2 as rated.