Bom 7,1
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Swee, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Duplo Económico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015

Tjin, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2015

STEVEN, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Duplo Económico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015

Romchat, Tailândia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Nice
Nice
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015

YEE, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2015

chan, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Avaliado 01 outubro 2015

shalyn, Singapura
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2015

siaw, Malásia
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2015

Jennifer, Filipinas
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2015

Siang, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: