Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 3760 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3760 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Yew Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Not worth staying
Location
It's really a bad experience that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The room was dirty. Shower head was spoilt . Bed sheet dirty. Air con cannot be switch to swing. TV no remote controller. Towel was tore. Very bad condition hotel but been upgrade to deluxe room after feedback. However, my worried was I have booked to stay in this Htl after my zhuhai trip. Hope will get better room.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2015

JIA-PEI L., Taiwan
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Perfect!!
very clear and Cheap!! Whole staff are all the kind and friendly.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015

Kian C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Location
Location, convenience, friendly staff
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015

Kung K., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Value for money
best location. reasonable price tag and nice staff.
Comfort and happy.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2015

Quah B., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
I was given a room facing main road, hence noise
Bad, have to climb up the stair to reach my room and my room facing main rd, very noisy.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2015

Dorothy S., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2014
Good location. Great value for money.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfied
Avaliado 31 julho 2015

Phaik L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Near to MTR
near to MTR, easy to go everywhere because near to other location, considered good compare to other hotel
Clean but small room (still good because some hotel is smaller than this). Staff is nice and guide you to nearest nice food if needed
Avaliado 28 julho 2015

LOK L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
very nice location
good location, nice room, nice life
good location, nice room, nice life
Avaliado 25 julho 2015

Jennifer Y., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Best location
Near MTR,Temple street market,so many shop nearest.
This hotel easy to find out u just stop at YAU MA TEI MTR exit C then u turn right all the way walk less then 3 min u will find the hotel.the room was big and clean I love it the way they dun have a place to put for laguage so I just put on the chair. The lift is super old and slow lucky their higher floor just 13flr. Reception staff very helpfull special the ladies call Ms.Mary attentive and friendly.in front the hotel walk less then 2 min they got a bus direct to airport A21. If not u can take a taxi just in front the hotel will less than HKG300. 30-40min to airport. Define try will come again to this hotel.
Avaliado 23 julho 2015

Anna B., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Best value for money in HK
Location price decor
This hotel is a very good value for money. Hotel very close to subway, close to cheap local resto s where locals eat ( ex bar b q pork and roasted duck with rice). There's 7 11 close by. And a store selling fresh juices beside sub way. Free wifi. 5 star hotels sometimes will still charge you for wifi. I will be back again. Hotel charges $10 hkd per bag for storage. Not a big deal since this hotel has a very low rate for HK.
Avaliado 23 julho 2015