Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 3760 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3760 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

JASMINE G., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
location
location , room comfort and environment
quite a good one
Avaliado 12 março 2015

Kate A., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2015
Good location but too noisy
location
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Avaliado 12 março 2015

ZDRAVKO T., Sérvia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
good location but overrated
good location, comfortable bed, clean
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Avaliado 09 março 2015

Yoke Y., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2015
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Lai T., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Avaliado 01 março 2015

Jeff L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2015

Alan L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time
Room is bigger than other hotel
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2015

Kim H., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful
housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2015

Alwyn O., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Not for the family travellers
Location
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015

ting Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Interesting stay
Location is good.
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2015