Bom 7,1
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

janthana, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
This hotel is very goodlocation
Location is very good. Staffs are veryhelpful. Food near hotel is very good.
Avaliado 17 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

janthana, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
This hotel is very good location
Location is very good. We can traval around and very easy for transportation such as bus train or go to air port
Avaliado 17 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

DERRICK, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
5days4nights
Night market. Supper just below. Straight bus from Airport.
Nice and present. And also this is my 2nd time staying at KDNH. Overall is good.
Avaliado 16 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

JASMINE, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
location
location , room comfort and environment
quite a good one
Avaliado 12 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kate, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2015
Good location but too noisy
location
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Avaliado 12 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

ZDRAVKO, Sérvia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
good location but overrated
good location, comfortable bed, clean
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Avaliado 09 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yoke, Austrália
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2015
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Avaliado 08 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Lai, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Avaliado 01 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jeff, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Alan, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time
Room is bigger than other hotel
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: