Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 3761 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3761 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Yu T., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Nil
Size of the room
Normal
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2014

Vivien F., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

SOON S., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2014

Cheryann Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2014

Michelle Z., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2014

June N., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2014

Sai Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2014

Sin C., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
quite good
quite good
quite good
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2014

Tan W., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
cozy hotel near MTR
location near to MTR, night markets and also nice food stalls
Overall it has become the hotel that I will stay on return trips to hongkong.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2014

Faina C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,
Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2014