arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 3759 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3759 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

Faina C.
Filipinas
14 dezembro 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,
Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong

David L.
Estados Unidos da América
13 dezembro 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan
Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.

Joanne T.
Singapura
13 dezembro 2014
easily accessible to and fro airport, shopping
easily accessible, value for $, close to shops
Hotel is a few min walk to mtr, bus stop (A21 bus) to and fro airport is very near, close to shopping district. Everything is good just that they charge hkd$10 (per piece) for luggage storage.

Thanit S.
Tailândia
12 dezembro 2014
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon
Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.

Joanne T.
Singapura
12 dezembro 2014
accessible, near shopping area, clean
easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.

Thiam C.
Singapura
12 dezembro 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location
comfortable beds. good location

Aaron H.
Malásia
11 dezembro 2014
Locations & Cleanliness
Friendly Staffs, Good Locations, Near MTR
It was fine stays with this hotel for 3 nights. Everything went well except the lift is small and we have to wait very long for the service.

ONG R.
Singapura
11 dezembro 2014
Feedback
Location
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.

Kwee T.
Malásia
10 dezembro 2014
Overall OK
Location, COmfortable,
This Hotel was rather small but location was great. There is only one small lift which could accomodate maximum 4 person. Everything in room was OK and comfortable to stay. However, its over pricey.

Vincent S.
Singapura
08 dezembro 2014
So so hotel but superb location
location,location,location
the hotel felt old though it looks like it been renovated.. Bedsheets don look too clean and room is super small.. Good thing is the location is near yau ma tei mtr which make thing convenient. But i would not come again as i think its too pricey for such quality