Bom 7,1
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Zheng, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Hotel condition slightly oldish condition
Location and food are the main draws
Pros - location; just a 3-5mins walk from yau ma tei mtr - situated behind the food stretch of temple street where you get to find lotsa good food like claypot rice and zichar - the airport express bus stop was right outside the hotel Cons - hotel was hidden in a corner and may be hard to locate it if you are going to the hotel for the first time - hotel condition seemed to have deteoriated from my last stay in 2012 - amenities provided seemed to have lessen compared to my last visit - room looks a bit oldish and worn - was given level 13, the highest floor of the hotel - waited for quite a while for the hot water to be 'activated' in the showers - yellowish water when we flushed toilet bowl - aircon was mounted right on top of our bed, felt darn cold and was creaking all night long and caused great disturbance to our 2 nights' of sleep during our stay - mattress was hard and not comfy - was charged hkd10 per piece of luggage that we wanna keep with the hotel until we were ready to leave for airport
Avaliado 11 novembro 2014

Daniel, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2014
Stayed for 7 Nights
Location, Room Service, Internet
Pleasant and very basic. No view. Very near Yau Ma Tei MRT. The bed is average only. It is hard type.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2014

Sandy, Singapura
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Photos are so much better
Location
The location was good, just a three min walk to yau ma tei mtr. The room has really bad walls. Just a slight chatter from the other room, you don't need to sleep the whole night. The lift is old and works only one way. The only good deal about it is the location! If you just need a bed for sleep and doesn't mind the noise, this is a good choice!
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

Melissa, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2014
budget Hotel
Location,
my stay was ok because i was more of in and out. the picture on the website lies. it's actually a lot smaller than it looks. bathroom very small, no room to put toiletries. tv is very small and hang it from the ceiling. upon my arrive the bed wasnt that clean. i found stains on it, but they changed right away. location wise very good.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

Lim, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Good location and friendly staff.
location is near mtr with lots of good good near by and staff are very friendly and helpful
As mentioned. Location is very good as it's very near temple street market. There are a lot of good food near the hotel and there is mtr near by. However there is only 1 lift
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014

yen, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Bad service
Charge hkd10/ luggage to keep at lobby
Avaliado 08 novembro 2014

Emely, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Nice location
The hotel is near shops and the just two minutes walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei Station. The room was clean and orderly, fresh towels, free toothbrush and soap and nice bathtub.
The beds are hard, the aircon has a creaking sound so I did not have a very good night sleep. The reception area has a cigarette smell and the elevator was very small with creaking sound also. The staff were very businesslike, never smiled at all. But the location is very convenient, it is near the main road where there are many restaurants and other shops where we bought food. Also, just across is the bus stop of A21 city bus for transport from the airport.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2014

NEOH, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Holiday in Hong Kong
Near MRT station & easy to get food
Hotel room condition is nice, the family room just nice for 3 person to stay. Very near to train station. The front desk staffs are friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2014

Merwin, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Nice Place... thats all
Place only
Place is so near to MRT.. staff are not so friendly and they are rude.. Rooms are not so clean..
Avaliado 06 novembro 2014

Peggy, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Small room, quite old hotel
Cheap rates, pleasant beds
Room was quite small, and dark interior makes the room abit dull. Corridor noises could be heard too so if you are light sleeper you might have trouble sleeping. Generally the hotel is okay, but very old with a cramp lift. Location is good because it is very near the train station.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: