Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Hui, Singapura
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Avaliado 07 outubro 2014

Jolene, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Avaliado 06 outubro 2014

Wing, Singapura
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Great location
location,
Avaliado 03 outubro 2014

Tempest, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Avaliado 03 outubro 2014

Adam, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2014

Yu, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Avaliado 02 outubro 2014

Saruttaya, Tailândia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Avaliado 02 outubro 2014

Hwee, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2014
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2014

Yoke, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
Avaliado 01 outubro 2014

Saleela, Tailândia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
clean
clean convenient
near MTR
Avaliado 01 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: