Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 3760 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3760 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

P L., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2014
Disappointing..thought it was better.
Location
The only good thing about it is the location.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2014

Sharon Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
nice room and location
clean, tidy and neat
Avaliado 04 setembro 2014

Jeslyn L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2014
Kings hotel
Location, location & location...
The hotel was located very very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. Room was pretty clean. Staff polite. Room was not too small. However, it was stated as having bathtub as I would like to bathe my child there but u will need to request for it again during check-in as it is limited. To my disappointment, the Stopper failed to work for the bathtub. Flushing system In the toilet bowl was not very strong and water seems to be very dirty during flushing!
Avaliado 03 setembro 2014

Lily H., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2014
Great location
The hotel is located very near to the MTR
Location of the hotel was great. Just a 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Nice food can be easily found nearby the hotel and that is a 24 hours Mcdonald opposite Nathan Road. Room is small and the connection of wifi was bad as we were staying at a corner room. There is only one lift serving 13 floors and it can only fit 6 people the most at one time. Recommend only to those people looking for location and do not mind about small room. After you checkout, if you have any luggage need to leave at the reception, you will be charged HK$10 per item.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014

Low Y., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Good hotel
Good location
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014

Numthip D., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
good location
small room but good location
Very small room but well clean. Old and noise air condition. Near mtr
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014

mayjaka R., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Do not stay on the 1st floor
Close to MTR
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014

Jil W., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Budget Hotel
Location
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014

Jil W., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Very Budget Hotel
Location is good and nothing else.
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014

Jasmin S., Alemanha
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Small but decent and great location.
Location, Convenience, Transport
Room is small with both twin beds barely 1m away from each other. But room is clean and comfy enough for short stay. My room was outside the lift lobby which made it a little noisy when human traffic increases. Other than that, location is fab, with the Yau Ma Tei MTR just 5 mins walk away. There's also a 24-hour convenience store around the corner and plenty of food options.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014