Bom 7,1
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Manachanok, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Good location for shopping
Near MTR, Near shopping center in mongkok, Near 7-11
Good hotel, clean and comforable. Near 7-11 and shopping center. Only 2min walk to MTR gate.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2014

Seet, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Shopping Trip
Location, Location, Location
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

Praveen, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Convenient location for almost everything
Clean, polite staff, very convenient
I stayed for 3 nights and I had a comfortable stay at this hotel with a family room for 4pax. The room space is not big but just nice to sleep. Room has been refurbished and looks new and clean. The location is the best as I was able to get anything needed within few doors away and the bus stop right across the street to get to main attractions.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

Kevin, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Clean rooms, value for $
Value for $, location, good service
Hotel was near temple street. One thing that u might want to do during 4am was to visit the fruits wholesale market which will be an eye opener... They really used up the roads to have their goods placed there. Good location!!! Recommended to stay...
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

Kevin, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Great hotel
Location, food, shopping
Near temple street, lots of things to shop during night time. Clean n great hotel, good service provided by the hotel staff
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

Kevin, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Good location
Location, service, shops
Good location with lots of foods surrounding. Near MTR, connivence store just within less than 1 min walk. Near temple street
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

Kevin, Singapura
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Nice n good hotel
Good location, good service, pleasant stay
Near MTR, behind was temple street with a lot of HK famous road side stalls!
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

Tamon, Tailândia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Good location
Location, price
Avaliado 05 agosto 2014

Pei, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Awesome stay
Location, cleanliness and value for money
It was an awesome stay, the room is small but clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient with mtr less than 5 Mins walk and airport bus right across the road. However, the lift is slow and small, glad that I stayed on the 3rd floor so I could take the stairs. The 'queens size' bed that I had was merge by 2 single Beds with a thin mattress on the top so it wasn't really that comfortable.. however, overall with this price I would still choose this hotel.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2014

tan, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
good
very good
Avaliado 02 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: