Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 3760 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3760 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

Sharon K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2014
Great location
Easy access to mtr Easy access to local street food and other great restaurants Easy access to street shopping
Great experience and value for money with great location n great comfort. Highly recommended.
Avaliado 02 julho 2014

Kelly C., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Avaliado 02 julho 2014

Chee C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.
Avaliado 02 julho 2014

Chong Y., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Avaliado 02 julho 2014

BEE N., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2014
Not satisfactory
Good location
Avaliado 30 junho 2014

Jonathan N., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
Avaliado 30 junho 2014

Duangporn C., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Avaliado 27 junho 2014

Duangporn C., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Avaliado 27 junho 2014

albert H., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Avaliado 26 junho 2014

Alvin C., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Avaliado 25 junho 2014