Bom 7,1
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

YUEN, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.
Avaliado 20 junho 2014

ooi, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
cheap and luxury hotel
bed, toilet clean , room big
is a very nice hotel , next time come will stay here
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

Wan, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2014
Within the heart of the shopping district
Location, Affordable and clean
We stayed in a 3-bed room. The beds were clean but the room was pretty small with little small for movement unlike the double-bed rooms which are quite spacious. The toilets are pretty clean and the hotel staff are pretty attentive to our needs. The only one thing we were unhappy about was the proximity of our room to the staircase exit, where quite a number of people would hang around there to smoke.
Avaliado 18 junho 2014

Winfred, Singapura
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
very clean and efficient service
good location can communicate in English & Chinese clean & comfort rooms
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, cos the reception were polite, clean & comfort rooms and convenient location.
Avaliado 18 junho 2014

Wei, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Comfortable and strategically located
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Avaliado 18 junho 2014

chee, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Located next to mtr but room is basic & small.
Located next to mtr, good local food within walking,nearby night market
Pleasant but will have to adapt to small space,especially when you have more luggages for a longer holiday.
Avaliado 16 junho 2014

Brian, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Value for money
Near to subway , clean & value for money
At first I don't expect much from this hotel. But when I check in and get into the room , oh well it's not bad at all as some comment are mention the room very small and bla bla ... It is not.room are spacious and bathroom are just okay. Yes they don't provide you a mineral water bottle but it's not a big deal because 7eleven are just walk 2 minute from hotel.Totally will come back to stay this hotel again . Really value for money , compare to other neighbor hotel with front name ( C ) .
Avaliado 16 junho 2014

Kevinn, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2014
Just ok
Bed ok Lobby ok Location ok
Avaliado 16 junho 2014

TEO, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2014
Worth the price..
Near night markets, cha chan ting and within 5 mins walk to yaumatei MTR..
Avaliado 16 junho 2014

Pui, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
is valued for money and near to city to shooping.
friendly staff. near to city. convenient location.
is convenient location it is friendly staff. if the toilet more clean is appreciated.
Avaliado 16 junho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: