Bom 7,1
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

cherdchai, Tailândia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Avaliado 11 maio 2014

Mei, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
Avaliado 10 maio 2014

Iwan, Indonésia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Avaliado 08 maio 2014

PANG, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Avaliado 08 maio 2014

Jenfry, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Avaliado 07 maio 2014

kerk, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Avaliado 06 maio 2014

Nattawat, Tailândia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Avaliado 06 maio 2014

amornwan, Tailândia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
Avaliado 05 maio 2014

Patrick, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
Avaliado 05 maio 2014

goh, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more
near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad
Avaliado 05 maio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: