Bom 7,1
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

goh, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
good location overall ok not bad
easy access to town area near MTR and many nice food
still ok to me as all the while we had been staying this hotel for out business trio only thing is the room is too small
Avaliado 05 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

goh, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
good location and many nice thing to eat
easy access to town easy to take MTR near to place of interest
ok not very bad but just the room is too small but overall is still ok for us as easy access to all area and there is many nice food around the area
Avaliado 05 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Phillip, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Average hotel in good location.
Location, price, easy to public transportation
Location is great. Easy access to public transportation. Taxi station is right outside of the hotel. Subway is just 3min walk away.
Avaliado 04 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mary, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2013
Great location
Good location, within walking distance from great food and subway
The location is very near the subway station, and has got great food around the hotel. We got the corner room so that was surprisingly big. The hotel is very clean as well. Only downside was that the bed was a bit hard.
Avaliado 01 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

DERECK, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2014
Run-down hotel with dark and depressive interior
Centrally located, next to the night market. There are a lot of eateries in the surrounding areas. Very close to metro and airport bus stop A21
It's a run-down hotel located at the corner of Nathan street and another street and it's very noisy even at night. The traffic noise is unbearable. I occupied a third floor room. Staff is very cold and careless. They do not even say hello when they see me. I guess that's the way some Hong Kong people are. Each floor has a stair way for fire escape. There is a big trash can which was placed at the stairway door (outside)and the door has no lock. Someone can scale the wall from the outside and get into the stairway to come up to hotel guest rooms. I do not feel say with that arrangement. I will never return to this hotel again. It's a joke that they rate their hotel 3.5 stars. It deserves two star rating!
Avaliado 01 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Pitchaya, Tailândia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Good location near MRT
near MRT, good price, quite clean
Good location, rooms too small for 3 people, quite clean
Avaliado 30 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Wai, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Clean, cozy, great location, friendly staff
nearby to mrt exit, easy access to food and local attractions, friendly staff
nice place, clean, spacious room and toilet, friendly staff, convenient, walking distance to mrt station, variety of food nearby
Avaliado 28 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jill, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Comfortable stay for two.
Convenient location, close to nightlife and friendly staff.
The hotel is located near the temple street night markets - street food! The exit for the MTR is also a few minutes away. Room is relatively spacious for HK's standards. Comfortable stay. The staff was also helpful and able to communicate in English. Airport Public Bus is just located outside, making it very convenient to get to and fro the airport. The only downside was the lift which had to service 13 floors and was quite slow.
Avaliado 27 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jacques, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Location was good. Room was spacious and clean
Location. Price. Clean and comfortable
Stay was good. Room was bigger than I thought and clean. Slight feedback was only one lift.
Avaliado 26 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Meng, Singapura
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
It was great!
Fast checking in, good location, near to mtr
It was quite good. My room was bigger than expected, and the wifi was a plus! The location was good. If you are staying there, you can try out the BBQ stall right behind the hotel! They have really nice and delicious food. Overall, I had a great stay and would certainly visit again!
Avaliado 25 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: