Bom 7,1
com base em 3772 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 3772 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Mark, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
A Pleasant Surprise
Ease of access to public transportation downtown shopping/walking and eateries., comfortable room, and wonderful hot water
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. Was a little hesitant at first, due to it being my first time in Hong Kong. The staff was very professional and courteous and the room was very clean and accommodating. Was not too impressed with the elevator - small and archaic, but, functional with the exception of one day it was out of service and had to use the stairway. Being in the second floor, it wasn't a big deal, but, for those further up may have been a little ruffled. The cost of the 3 day stay was very affordable and I would and will definitely stay there again some day.
Avaliado 24 abril 2014

LI, Singapura
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2014
The hotel is centrally accessible and near to mtr.
Cleanliness, quite spacious for hk standard, and centrally located.
Cleanliness, quite spacious for hk standard, and centrally located. Facility such as wifi is quite stable.
Avaliado 24 abril 2014

Casey, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Good location
Location, price, staff
Room was kinda small but its location is really to die for. It is located just beside temple street and less than 5mins walk away from Yau a Tei MTR station.
Avaliado 24 abril 2014

YI, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Don't expect too much
location, location, window.
for those who likes hard bed. good location, near night life, attractions. small cramp room, hk style.
Avaliado 23 abril 2014

Koay, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Good location near to MRT
Value for price,clean ,comfort room
The hotel was in central location and only 5 min walk to MRT (You ma Te), this hotel condition was clean .Around the hotel very easy to find food even at night time . But the hotel only have 1 lift, when go out need to wait long for the lift .
Avaliado 23 abril 2014

Chin, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Nice location but that's all about this hotel
Location only
Firstly, the location was ok. It is just minutes walk from the nearest entrance of you ma tei mtr. Temple street is just located behind the hotel. Lots of eateries around, which I recommend one noodle store just across the street from the entrance of the hotel. Now about the hotel. There is only one working elevator, and it's very small and slow. Room is alright, but the toilet has the biggest problem. The showers do not have curtain that is long enough, hence the whole toilet floor will be wet by the splashes. Travelers, especially with elderly and young children please be careful. The sink and the tap is in such a way that water will definitely splash all around. Overall very lousy bathroom design. No bottled water provided. Finally, this hotel charges hkd10 for each left baggage after you checked out. I haven't seen any like this this, but please do not be surprised. Staff are ok, could be worse. All in all, this would be my first and last time at this hotel.
Avaliado 22 abril 2014

Tong, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2014
Just a place to sleep, nothing more
Location, location, location.
There are no facilities at all - just a place to sleep. Only one lift available, and it's small and slow. The room condition was acceptable. Location is good. Staff were not rude but not friendly either.
Avaliado 22 abril 2014

Tong, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2014
Excellent location but nothing more than that
Location, location, location.
One thing I was most unhappy about was the flashy "Promotion, Book now" enticing label on Agoda when I was searching through accommodation in Agoda. After I have booked this hotel, I realised that the so called "promotion price" remained the same even until today. Agoda should not allow such dishonest promotion on its site to maintain its credibility. Overall the stay was okay but it's just a simple hotel with no facilities whatsoever.
Avaliado 22 abril 2014

Arthur, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Clean, budget and acessible
Clean, budget and acessible
Good
Avaliado 21 abril 2014

Joseph, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Close to shopping areas
Close to shopping, accessibility to public transport
Overall was an average stay. Size was really small but expected of Hong Kong hotels and that's not an issue. Staff was rude though and had to wait quite a bit even though we came at 7pm. I thought rooms would be ready. Long wait for the hotel room and the air con was quite noisy through the night.
Avaliado 20 abril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: