Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 3773 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3773 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Khai, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Good location,but the room and lift too small
Location,staff and reasonable price
Room abit smelly,lift too small,and got charges for luggage after check out
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

Su, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Comfortable and convenient
Room services, facilities and friendly staff
It's a great stay, easy access to public transport, shopping and restaurant.
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

Ivy, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Overall good stay.except the sound proof is poor
clean, location
overall is a good place to stay. but the sound proof is really poor .. i stay at level 3 and at night i can hear the sound of the cars out there .. and other ppl bathing sound, the water running.. and they didnt provide any shampoo or body wash.. no soap for washing hands too .. :(
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

teerath, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
very nearly location to hongkong attractive place
clean room,near shopping and budgetary
very comfortable and valuable for money, business trip are also good for shot trips
Avaliado 01 abril 2014

Lee, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
The hotel is located near to MTR. Room is small.
Good location, near to MTR, easy to find food
The hotel is very near to Temple Street & MTR station is just 2mins walking distance away. However, the room is a bit small & the lift is moving at a very slow speed. The sound proof was bad as you can hear people talking outside your room. There is no complementary mineral water provided.
Avaliado 01 abril 2014

Xiu, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility
Location, Cleaniless, Value for money
The stay is great as the hotel is really well located. Yau Ma Tei station is just a 5 mins walk away. The airport shuttle bus stop is just 2 mins walk away. There is a street to shop behind our hotel too. Mongkok, Jordan and Tsim Tsa Shui is accessible via walking too. Staff is very attentive too. I called them 1am in the morning when the electricity got disrupted and they send their staff up immediately to rectify the problem. The only downside is that I find the hotel lift small and is always crowed/over loaded in the morning.
Avaliado 01 abril 2014

HAN, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
Good location and that's is it.
Location
Stay for 5 nights and the lift was out of service twice. Luckily or unluckily, i was assigned to level 2. Small room and typical hker attitude. Prepare for deposit even though we had paid in full. Room is spartan and way off from what we saw from pic. Pic can be deceiving.
Avaliado 31 março 2014

Keat, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
comfortable. affordable
clean. comfortable. location
Poor customer service and too strict on check out rule, with even not over 10min. Also, they will charge you for deposit your luggage for few hours after check out.
Avaliado 31 março 2014

Evie, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Average
Centrally located, near to MTR
One of the male staff was friendly to us. The others were unfriendly. There is problem with their water heater. Not only it happened to us, my friends who were staying in the other rooms also felt it. The water either go too hot or too cold. It is difficult to control the temperature of the water. Otherwise, the room is quite comfortable.
Avaliado 29 março 2014

Yap, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Will come back to stay again when have good deal
Friendly staff, spacious hotel
Avaliado 29 março 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: